Fairview Road

Center Street

Spurr Road

Richmond Road

Wings Neck Road

Buena Vista Road

Kenwood Road

Harbor View Road

Owners Name &
Principal Address

Address / Telephone / Email

Lot
Numbers

Pat & Danielle McDonagh
195 Downey St.
Westwood, MA 02090

5 Fairview
781 760-4717 (cell)
McDonaghConstructionInc@gmail.com

17, 19, 41

Jacqui & Joe Rossini
190 Winter St.
Holliston, MA 01746

10 Fairview
508 429-4797 (home)
oceansunset40@verizon.net

13, 14

Diane Bagg
80 Grantwood Dr.
Amherst, MA 01002-1536

14 Fairview
508 392-9604 (cape)
413 222-6050 (cell)
413 549-6818 (home)
Dianebagg@comcast.net

11, 12

Eileen Herlihy
1 School St. #304
Arlington, MA 02467

 

15 Fairview
508 563-2446 (cape)
781
643-9537 (home)
617 733-3714 (cell)
emherlihy@gmail.com

20

Julie & Ed Golkowski
133 Piscassic Rd.
Newfields, NH 03856

19 Fairview
603 772-7144 (home)
603 583-0444 (cell)
508 563-6568 (cape)
egolko4@outlook.com

21, 22

Tim Sandberg
P.O. Box 728
Pocasset, MA 02559

27 Fairview
508 563-3297 (cape)
860-608-5359 (home)
TSandberg1@comcast.net

23

Patti Flanagan Mix
PO Box 567
Pocasset, MA 02559-0567
 

28 Fairview
508 563-2889 (cape)
508 265-8989 (cell)
PattiMix@aol.com

9, 10

Bill & Kathie Leader
107 Green St.
Medfield, MA 02052

31 Fairview
508 564-4540 (cape)
508 359-6306 (home)
kmleader@verizon.net

24

Dick & Sue Murphy
12 Spruce Way
Medfield, MA 02052

35 Fairview
508 563-2950 (cape)
508 359-6772 (home)
508 395-9955 (cell)
Richard.murphy37@verizon.net
 

25

Chris Southwood
21 Kenwood Rd.
Pocasset, MA 02559

36 Fairview
508 563-2332 (Kenwood)
508 563-5089(Fairview)
508 509-5978 (cell)
csouthbound@yahoo.com
 

7, 8

Jim & Jennifer White
14 Prestwick Dr.
Hopkinton, MA 01748
 

39 Fairview
508 873-3526 (cell)
508 435-4242 (home)
j45white@gmail.com Jim
j45white@msn.com Jennifer

26

Lisa Steinkrauss-O'Sullivan
PO Box 812
Pocasset, MA 02559

42 Fairview
508 563-7046 (cape)
617 921-4953 (cell)

lisasteinkrauss@hotmail.com

5, 6

Tom Curran
New Pond Village
180 Main St.
Crosby House, C 126
Walpole, MA 02081

49 Fairview
508 563-2424 (cape)
508 734-6936 (home)
617 462-9220 (cell)
tpcurransr@gmail.com

 

27, 28

Wallace Lueders
Mark Lueders
6 Crabapple Ln
W. Easton, MA 02356

 

Karen A. Lueders
1972 West Hill Rd.
Lincoln, VT  05443

50 Fairview
508 395-2742 (Wallace cell)
wmlueders@gmail.com

(617) 435-4622 (Mark cell)
markalueders@cs.com

(802) 453-3188 x 1
zlueders@gmavt.net

3, 4

Craig & Debra Colburn
Cathy Colburn
Ann & Bill Schultz
922 Highland St.
Holliston, MA 01746
 

54 Fairview
508 563-3795 (cape)
508 429-6970 (home)
508 366-2844 (cell)
cd.mp@verizon.net

1

Carl Lueders
4 Pine Needle Cir.
Milford, MA 01757

55 Fairview
PO Box 25 Pocasset
508 563-6343
617 429-7050 (home)
781 962-5920 (cell)
clueders1@gmail.com

29, 30, 31

Paul and Michele Meaney
17 Davis Brook Drive
Natick, Ma  01760

56 Fairview
Paul’s cell: 617-331-7188
Paul’s work: 617-242-9500
pauljmeaney@yahoo.com

2

CapeHome

Pocasset Beach Improvement Association