Fairview Road

Center Street

Spurr Road

Richmond Road

Wings Neck Road

Buena Vista Road

Kenwood Road

Harbor View Road

Owners Name &
Principal Address

Address / Telephone / Email

Lot
Numbers

Kathleen Morrisey
PO Box 363
Pocasset, MA 02559

5 Fairview
203 725-8589
morrisseyfive@comcast.net

17, 19, 41

Jacqui & Joe Rossini
190 Winter St.
Holliston, MA 01746

10 Fairview
508 429-4797 (home)
oceansunset40@verizon.net

13, 14

Diane Bagg
80 Grantwood Dr.
Amherst, MA 01002-1536

14 Fairview
508 392-9604 (cape)
413 222-6050 (cell)
413 549-6818 (home)
Dianebagg@comcast.net

11, 12

Eileen Herlihy
1 School St. #304
Arlington, MA 02467

 

15 Fairview
508 563-2446 (cape)
781
643-9537 (home)
617 733-3714 (cell)
eherlihy@bu.edu

20

Julie & Ed Golkowski
133 Piscassic Rd.
Newfields, NH 03856

19 Fairview
603 772-7144 (home)
603 583-0444 (cell)
egolko4@outlook.com

21, 22

Tim Sandberg
P.O. Box 728
Pocasset, MA 02559

27 Fairview
508 563-3297 (cape)
860-608-5359 (home)
TSandberg1@comcast.net

23

Patti Flanagan Mix
PO Box 567
Pocasset, MA 02559-0567
 

28 Fairview
508 563-2889 (cape)
508 265-8989 (cell)
PattiMix@aol.com

9, 10

Bill & Kathie Leader
107 Green St.
Medfield, MA 02052

31 Fairview
508 564-4540 (cape)
508 359-6306 (home)
kmleader@verizon.net

24

Dick & Sue Murphy
12 Spruce Way
Medfield, MA 02052

35 Fairview
508 563-2950 (cape)
508 359-6772 (home)
508 395-9955 (cell)
Richard.murphy37@verizon.net
 

25

Chris Southwood
21 Kenwood Rd.
Pocasset, MA 02559

36 Fairview
508 563-2332 (Kenwood)
508 563-5089(Fairview)
508 509-5978 (cell)
csouthbound@yahoo.com
 

7, 8

George & Kathleen Leary
52 California Ave.
Milton, MA 02186
 

39 Fairview
508 563-6046 (cape)
617 696-0207 (home)

26

Joe Steinkrauss
PO Box 812
Pocasset, MA 02559

 

Lisa O'Sullivan

42 Fairview
508 563-7046 (cape)
781 248-7997 (cell)
781 820-2748 (home)
781-316-0286 (home)

lisasteinkrauss@hotmail.com
 

5, 6

Tom Curran
New Pond Village
180 Main St.
Crosby House, C 126
Walpole, MA 02081

49 Fairview
508 563-2424 (cape)
508 734-6936 (home)
617 462-9220 (cell)
tpcurransr@gmail.com

 

27, 28

Wallace Lueders
34 Copperwood Dr.
Stoughton, MA 02072

Karen A. Lueders
1972 West Hill Rd.
Lincoln, VT  05443

Mark A. Lueders
34 Whitman Rd.
Needham, MA  02492

50 Fairview
508 395-2742 (cell)
wmlueders@gmail.com

(802) 453-3188 x 1
zlueders@gmavt.net
 

(617) 435-4622
markalueders@cs.com

3, 4

Craig & Debra Colburn
Cathy Colburn
Ann & Bill Schultz
922 Highland St.
Holliston, MA 01746
 

54 Fairview
508 563-3795 (cape)
508 429-6970 (home)
508 361-2844 (cell)
cd.mp@verizon.net

1

Carl Lueders
4 Pine Needle Cir.
Milford, MA 01757

55 Fairview
PO Box 25 Pocasset
508 563-6343
617 429-7050 (home)
781 962-5920 (cell)
clueders1@gmail.com

29, 30, 31

Paul and Michele Meaney
17 Davis Brook Drive
Natick, Ma  01760

56 Fairview
Paul’s cell: 617-331-7188
Paul’s work: 617-242-9500
pauljmeaney@yahoo.com

2

CapeHome

Pocasset Beach Improvement Association