Fairview Road

Center Street

Spurr Road

Richmond Road

Wings Neck Road

Buena Vista Road

Kenwood Road

Harbor View Road

Owners Name &
Principal Address

Address / Telephone / Email

Lot
Numbers

Rick & Kristen Nendza
7 Butterfield Ln.
Medfield, MA 02052

1 Richmond
Pocasset, MA 02559
339-225-0801 (Kristen)
knendza@techtarget.com
617-834-5630 (Rick)
rnendza@techtarget.com

84, 85

Frank & Josephine Smith
1321 Bay St.
Taunton, MA 02780

4 Richmond
508 823-0589 (home)
774 218-6808 (cell)

83

Joan Farren
58 Gleason St.
Medford, MA 02155

5 Richmond
781 858-8300 (cape & cell)
781 396-1498 (home)

86

Carrie & Jeff Yespy
18 Livermore Rd.
Boxford, MA 01921

8 Richmond
774 269-2004
Carrie.yespy@yahoo.com
Jayespy@yahoo.com

81

Martin & Valerie Mulvey
7 William J Heights
Framingham, MA 01702

9 Richmond
978 867-1387
MartinFMulvey@gmail.com

87

Mary Ann Sullivan
8096 Queen Palm Ln. #221
Ft. Myers, FL 33966

 

10 Richmond
PO Box 3391
Pocasset, MA 02559
508
245-1277 (cell)
masullivan888@gmail.com

80

Scott & Karin Quigley
931 Benbrook Circle
Lantana, TX 76226

14 Richmond
940 725-0534 (home)
214 566-0100 (cel)
KarinQ1026@hotmail.com
 

79

Joe Urciuoli
PO Box 429
North Easton, MA 02356

15 Richmond
508 563-7027 (cape)
508 951-1660 (cell)
joeu1946@aol.com

88

David & Elaine Lagasse
18 Richmond Rd.
PO Box 3024
Pocasset, MA 02559-3024

18 Richmond
603 498-2803 (cell)
603 773-0088 (home)
elainelagasse@hotmail.com
davidlagasse@hotmail.com

78

Milton & Vickie Francis
PO Box 894
Pocasset, MA 02559

20 Richmond
774 766-0277 (cape)
Vickie_francis@msn.com

77

Kate Holmes
88 Brookfield Rd.
Winthrop, MA 02152

21 Richmond
617-529-4341
LHO1009730@aol.com
 

89, 90

Dan & May Haron

 

24 Richmond
401 500-1386 (Dan's cell)
781 760-7381 (Mary's cell)
cdanielharon@gmail.com

76

Charles Barnes
16 Elisha Dr.
Middleboro, MA 02346

23 Richmond
508 563-3504 (cape)
508 823-4629 (home)

91, 92

CapeHome

Pocasset Beach Improvement Association