Fairview Road

Center Street

Spurr Road

Richmond Road

Wings Neck Road

Buena Vista Road

Kenwood Road

Harbor View Road

Owners Name &
Principal Address

Address / Telephone / Email

Lot
Numbers

Amy Arcail
361 Kintner Rd.
Kintnersville, PA 18930

1 Spurr Road
610 420-6658 (cell)
Amyarcail@aol.com

65

Priscilla Greene
7 Blueberry Ln, C9
Falmouth, ME 04105

5 Spurr
508 564-4931 (cape)
207 772-7109 (home)
508 404-6639 (cell)
medfielder@msn.com
priscilla16@yahoo.com

67

Steve & Mary Bennett
55 Burnham Court
Stoughton, MA 02072

8 Spurr
508 400-2573 (cell)
781-341-1265 (home)
sbennettfamily4@yahoo.com

62

Roger & Kathy Forasté
24 Rebecca's Landing
Plymouth, MA. 02360

9 Spurr
508 563-6584 (cape)
774 773-9849 (home)
781 248-7755 (cell)
kforaste@comcast.net
poppie9x@comcast.net

68

PJ & Denise Costello
198 Park St.
West Roxbury, MA 02132
 

10 Spurr
617 327-5108 (home)
617-838-6288
denisemcostello@comcast.net
pcostello@lccplaw.com

61

Carolyn Franklin
729 Black Swamp Rd.
Felton, DE 19943-3649

15 Spurr
302 284-8839 (home)
508 245-1303 (cell)
carolynfranklin@wildblue.net

69

Curt Burrill
8 Evergreen Farms Rd.
Scarborough, ME 04074

16 Spurr
curtburrill@gmail.com

60a

Bob & Pat McDiarmid
2 Christopher Circle
Wilbraham, MA 01095

20 Spurr
413 596-2313 (home)
508 563-1175 (cape)
gymdandy6@charter.net

58, 59

Paul & Linda Powers
218 Brandywine Circle
Englewood, FL
34223

PO Box 1525
Pocasset, MA 02559

23 Spurr
508 392-9257 (cape)
617 365-4798 (cell)
941 681-2304 (home)
linda@powersdesign.net
drpaul@drpaulpowers.com

70, 71, 72a

John & Joy Adams
PO Box 991
Pocasset, MA 02559

28 Spurr
617 371-6676 (John's cell)

jadamsfamily4@comcast.net

57

Peter & Ann Tower
18 Benton St.
Wellesley, MA 02482

31 Spurr
781 752-9448 (cape)
781 235-1597 (home)
781 752-9449 (Pete's cell)
781 752-9448 (Ann's cell)
anntower22@hotmail.com
2petertower@gmail.com

73

Wayne & Maureen Berube
88 Dean St.
Taunton, MA 02780

34 Spurr
508 564-5960 (cape)
508 824-8020 (home)
508 942-4367 (cell)
wberube@berubelawtaunton.com

56

CapeHome

Pocasset Beach Improvement Association